Select Page

Product Reviews from Our Facebook Community Page

Good CBD
4.8
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rebecca Ford Calkins
Rebecca Ford Calkins
2020-05-12T16:06:21+0000
I highly recommend this... it has been a life saver!Thank you Scott Campbell for sending it to me.
Holly Bohler
Holly Bohler
2020-04-30T16:46:10+0000
I've been using the CBD oil since February. I have osteoarthritis and the products really help reduce my pain. Not... only are your products great, the shipping is fast!! I always receive my product within 2 days! Thank you!read more
Thomas Lawson
Thomas Lawson
2020-04-20T04:02:11+0000
Great product. I use the CBD roll on for sore muscles. One of the best products I've used.
Gisela Pérez
Gisela Pérez
2020-04-17T02:42:16+0000
Great product, I’m a satisfied first time buyer.
Ron West
Ron West
2020-03-22T17:41:58+0000
Very fast services/shipping. It's early for me but so far CBD seems to have lessened my pains. Thanks.
Kimberly Owen
Kimberly Owen
2020-03-21T14:29:12+0000
I just received my first order of gummies. I was surprised how quickly they arrived, just a day or so! And I got some... extra goodies to sample along with my gummy order. Thank you for the great service! Now I just need to wait for my anxiety to kick in so I can try the product. I’m sure that will happen soon enough and I will update my review. Thanks again!read more
Devin Edward Munden
Devin Edward Munden
2020-03-18T21:03:15+0000
I highly recommend this place. Great service and products that help with anxiety. Wouldn't choose anyone else!
Meauwataka General
Meauwataka General
2020-03-14T17:54:42+0000
The taste of this product is amazing, I've ordered 3 times now and my order arrives within 3 days. A great company with... excellent customer serviceread more
Brittany Kirkland
Brittany Kirkland
2020-03-07T04:33:14+0000
The hemp flower has been life-changing. I recommend it to anyone who needs/wants to smoke, but can’t have THC for... whatever purpose. It doesn’t alter you psychoactively, in other words, it doesn’t make your head or mind feel different. But it definitely does it’s job in relaxing/uplifting your body in a way that doesn’t incite any anxiety. The buds are all crazy quality and beautiful. I’ve been hyping up this stuff to everyone I know including my local smoke shops who are about to start stocking it as we speak ASAP. Great product! 10/10 thank you! ✌️💨❤️(Mardi Gras on the left, John Snow on the right)read more
Angiah Harris
Angiah Harris
2020-03-06T16:54:11+0000
Absolutely recommend this company and their fantastic product! I've tried many of them, from topicals to edibles and... they all do a wonderful at providing you the benefit in need. Thank you for a great product:)read more
Sarah Chauvin Hauptfleisch
Sarah Chauvin Hauptfleisch
2020-02-26T14:24:53+0000
It's ❤, finally a CBD product that works! I ordered the 80 count gummy bears (20mg/each). I keep some at work in my... desk, and some at home. I take 1 in the morning with breakfast, and another 1 midday. I love the way it takes my anxious energy level from high, to chill in about 30 minutes. I can think clearly, and have increased productivity throughout my day. I've tried many CBD products, this is the only product that seems to work for me.read more
John Marino
John Marino
2020-01-29T05:57:48+0000
A friend told me about Good CBD as I’m always looking to try different cbd products. I’m a huge fan of the... tinctures, the roll on cbd pain relief and any CBD bath bomb. This is good quality CBD. I was stoked to see they offer THC free in addition to full spectrum. I haven’t tried the full spectrum, however, I find the THC free tinctures to be effective. I’ll be working my way through the catalog here — tons to offer. Keep producing. Cheers.read more
Sherlee Patterson
Sherlee Patterson
2020-01-20T21:22:15+0000
Incredible Products! I love the Gummy’s, the boyfriend loves the Lemon Oil. The bath bombs Are the bomb, and that... Body Butter makes my skin so soft!read more
Kris Salcedo
Kris Salcedo
2020-01-14T05:01:00+0000
I have an older dog named Jack; he has frequent pain and has a skin allergy that causes him to itch tell he breaks his... skin. I started giving him the GoodCBD dog drops, and amazingly they seem to stop his crazy itching and calm him down. I have tried everything, and these seem to help a lot. I am really grateful; thank you.read more
John Sabatino
John Sabatino
2020-01-13T18:56:00+0000
I have been using this product for 2 years to help with chronic pain and it is a life sent. Nothing better on the... market!read more
Kara Zulkoski
Kara Zulkoski
2020-01-08T04:35:04+0000
These products are Amazing!!! I also used the 50 shades of green products and they make your skin feel and smell... sooooooo good !!!!! Also it helps with aches and pains!!! LOVE ❤️!!!!read more
Alex Eggo
Alex Eggo
2019-09-05T05:40:12+0000
Awaiting delivery months later with no reply from my attempts of communication on delivery ! Now want a refund having... still not received my product or any answers.read more
Shawn Corwin
Shawn Corwin
2018-08-22T20:32:29+0000
i have had the gummies they taste great and do the job.
Brittney Stevens Winters
Brittney Stevens Winters
2018-06-03T02:32:36+0000
Great product! Awesome people!!!
Next Reviews